Jul 042018

There are varying opinions on several issues relating to blood that is meant to be brought on outer altar that is disqualified if it was brought into the sanctuary – from what verse is it derived from, does it apply to all sacrifices, does it apply only if one sprinkled the blood there and not just by walking inside with the blood? If blood of one sin offering is placed in two cups and one is brought outside or one is brought into the sanctuary, is the other cup (that is still in the azara) disqualified?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.